Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Fabio Ferretti, ferrefa@unisi.it

Docenti:

Maria Grazia Castagna, mariagrazia.castagna@unisi.it

Carla Gambarana, carla.gambarana@unisi.it@unisi.it

Stefano Lazzi, stefano.lazzi@unisi.it

Emilia Maellaro, emilia.maellaro@unisi.it

Alessandra Renieri, alessandra.renieri@unisi.it

Studenti:

Veronica Parretti, veronica.parretti@student.unisi.it

Paola Viscardi, paola.viscardi@student.unisi.it

Fiamma Alessandrello, fiamma.alessandre@student.unisi.it

Angelo Shankar Kumar Tomera, angelo.tomera@student.unisi.it

Silvia Canaletti, silvia.canaletti@student.unisi.it 

Eugenio Vincenzo Albanese, eugenio.albanese@student.unisi.it