Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Mario Messina, mario.messina@unisi.it

Docenti:

Margherita Aglianò, margherita.agliano@unisi.it

Maria Graziella De Montis, mariagraziella.demontis@unisi.it

Arianna Goracci, arianna.goracci@unisi.it

Lorenzo Leoncini, lorenzo.leoncini@unisi.it

Alessandra Renieri, alessandra.renieri@unisi.it

Studenti:

Silvia Artusa, silvia.artusa@student.unisi.it

Francesca Bardascino, francesca.bardasc@student.unisi.it

Matteo Carletti, matteo.carletti@student.unisi.it

Mario Falato, mario.falato@student.unisi.it

Leonardo Niero, leonardo.niero@student.unisi.it

Matteo Ruggieri, matteo.ruggieri@student.unisi.it