Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Fabio Ferretti, ferrefa@unisi.it

Docenti:

Maria Grazia Castagna, mariagrazia.castagna@unisi.it

Carla Gambarana, carla.gambarana@unisi.it@unisi.it

Stefano Lazzi, stefano.lazzi@unisi.it

Emilia Maellaro, emilia.maellaro@unisi.it

Alessandra Renieri, alesssandra.renieri@unisi.it

 

Studenti:

Silvia Canaletti, silvia.canaletti@student.unisi.it 

Alessandra Gallo, alessandra.gallo@student.unisi.it 

Marta Fasulo, m.fasulo@student.unisi.it 

Francesco Miglietta, francesc.miglietta@student.unisi.it 

Angela Paciullo, angela.paciullo@student.unisi.it 

Angelo Shankar Kumar Tomera, angelo.tomera@student.unisi.it