Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Maria Graziella De Montis, mariagraziella.demontis@unisi.it

Docenti:

Arianna Goracci, arianna.goracci@unisi.it

Stefano Lazzi, stefano.lazzi@unisi.it

Gianni Pozzi, gianni.pozzi@unisi.it

Sabino Scolletta, sabino.scolletta@unisi.it

Piersante Sestini, piersante.sestini@unisi.it

Studenti:

Matteo Carletti, matteo.carletti@student.unisi.it

Lorenzo Ciaccio, lorenzo.ciaccio@student.unisi.it

Anna Zoraide Patria, annazoraide.patria@student.unisi.it

Davide Mario Pingaro, pingaro2@student.unisi.it

Martina Rizzo, martina.rizzo@student.unisi.it

Kenya Tiralongo, kenya.tiralongo@student.unisi.it